SECONDARY SCHOOLS COMMITTEE

Chair

Sheila Gordon, ATC, SCAT
White Knoll High School (SC)

sgordon@lexington1.net

Committee

District of Columbia

Jovan C. Means (DCPS)

jovan.means@dc.gov

Donita Y. Valentine (DCPS)

donita.valentine@dc.gov

Maryland

Marty Sataloff

msataloff@mcdonogh.org

North Carolina

H S Womack

stevewomack1951@gmail.com

South Carolina

Mark Buchman

MARK_BUCHMAN@charleston.k12.sc.us

Virginia

Jen Armstrong

armstrongjl@lcsedu.net

West Virginia

Steven Lough

slough@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Click HERE to go to
Scholarship Applications
Click HERE for the
Safe Sport Schools Packet